Redefining Your Body – Finding The Right Words

January 29, 2010


“Remember son,
out of the heart,
the mouth speaks”

After years of not understanding this phrase that my mother used to utter like a motto, I now feel a powerful physical transformation must always acknowledge the essence behind these words.

Your heart can be as fierce as your words, and if this is true, you can use words as your gateway to the you you want.

I had to break up my language to understand this, for instance DIS-EASE, so wait, does that mean the opposite is AT EASE?
I found myself linking being overweight with dis-ease, but I noticed the more I learned to be AT EASE, my weight dropped.

It was like thinking out loud, and watching myself do it in real life to prove my thoughts were correct.

Another good one, MOMENT UM – this is actually an ancient chanting method encrypted in the words.
Saying it slowly, and breathing deeply, you might just have the best sleep of your life!

One Response to “Redefining Your Body – Finding The Right Words”


  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by 8stone8years, 8stone8years. 8stone8years said: Redefining Your Body – Finding The Right Words: http://wp.me/pL7Jx-Z […]


Leave a Reply

