Haiti Earthquake – Hands Deep In The Ground, I Smell The Spring Is Coming

January 15, 2010


As I SPRANG out of bed this afternoon, after a nap, I noticed a strange feel in the air.

My heart goes out to all the families and friends of the lost ones, I can only hope you accept my gesture of deep honour, for love, and life, and truly to these things there is no end.

I see you…

http://adf.ly/1B2Y

7 Responses to “Haiti Earthquake – Hands Deep In The Ground, I Smell The Spring Is Coming”


  1. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by 8stone8years: Haiti Earthquake – Hands Deep In The Ground, I Smell The Spring Is Coming: http://wp.me/pL7Jx-k


  2. Hi, I cant understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please 🙂

  3. Lose Weight Says:

    I pray that someday I will have a blog as good as yours! 🙂 I talk about the great weight loss achievments with resveratrol.


  4. Very true, Cant agree more.


  5. I loved how it worked but will there be another product like this coming available?


  6. It seems that you’ve put a good amount of effort into your article and I demand a lot more of these on the World Wide Web these days. I truly got a kick out of your post. I do not have a bunch to to say in response, I only wanted to register to say exceptional work.

  7. Nicolas Elg Says:

    this internet site is my breathing in, rattling excellent layout and perfect articles .


Leave a Reply

